Viewing Options



The Board of Trustees is legally responsible for the direction and performance of our charity.  Its current members are listed below:

  • Chairman Mr A Imrie
  • Ms M E McLaughlin
  • Mr S Devlin
  • Mrs R Beressi
  • Mr G Devlin
  • Mr D Cornwall
  • Mr G Loughlin
  • Mr A Hollows
  • Mrs L Feerick
  • Dr S Tebby-Lees

Print this page

Print page